Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Educational Ministry

The Province renders good service in the field of education. It conducts 13 schools altogether, 2 Higher Secondary Schools under Kerala State syllabus, 3 Higher Secondary Schools under C.B.S.C. pattern, 2 High Schools and one Lower Primary School under Tamil Nadu State syllabus. We have also 2 formal technical educational centers. Our schools and institutions have earned a good reputation for formation and excellence. Students from these institutions have come off very successfully. Our educational Institutions are a source of our pride and prestige. There are nearly 5500 students now studying in our educational institutions.  It is one of our fields of evangelization. We help the poor students by granting either partial or full fee concessions.