Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Provincial Administrative Team

Fr. G. Arackal Very Rev. Fr. George Arackal, (Sr.), VC. – Provincial Superior

Chettoor Jose Rev. Fr. Jose Chettoor- Asst. Provincial Superior and Councilor for Media and Education

Neeruvelil Abraham Rev. Fr. Abraham Neeruvelil – Councilor of Mission, Social and Charitable activities

Thachethukudy Antony Rev. Fr. Antony Thachethukudy- Councilor for Popular Mission and Retreats

Samuel Rev.Fr. Samuel Kanathukadu – Finance Councilor.