Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Departed Members of the St. Josephs Province, Kottayam

Bro. Pichappily Mathew VC
Bro. Palakkatt Joseph VC 
Fr. Panthackal George  VC
Fr. Kalappurayil Jacob VC

Fr. Kariamadam Paul VC
Fr. Kootiyaniyil Joseph  VC

Fr. Kuzhippala Thomas VC
Fr. Pallikunnel Kuriakose VC
Fr. Paliyakunnel Mathew VC
Fr. Thekkepera Mathew VC
Fr. Thoyalil Mathew VC
Fr. Thayil Thomas VC

Click here to download List of the departed members of the Vincentian Congregation